top of page

STUDENTS

The X on the right confirms that the respective course has been completed.

Name
Family Name
Country
Email
Basic
50 h
LFE
LFD
Hands-on
Alexandra
Filot
France
alexfilot@yahoo.fr
X
X
X
Alexey
Bordunov
Russia
alyb@yandex.ru
X
X
X
Aloka
Marti Gich
India
aloka@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Ana
Luz
Portugal
analuisaluz611@gmail.com
X
X
X
Ana
Costa
Portugal
anarootsnamoh@gmail.com
X
X
X
Andrea
Bode
India
andreabode@yahoo.co.uk
X
X
X
Ang Hoh (Howie)
Lee
Malaysia
ehao.lee@gmail.com
X
X
X
Angeline
Heilfort
Germany
a.heilfort@yahoo.de
X
X
X
Anina
Westermann
Germany
aninapina@yahoo.com
X
X
X
Ann
Perrault
USA
annmperrault@gmail.com
X
X
X
Appie
van de Sande
India
appelie@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Arie
Levi
Israel
arielevi55@gmail.com
X
X
X
Aude
Troussier
India
audekushi@gmail.com
X
X
X
Aya
Dalskov
Denmark
ayadalskov@gmail.com
X
X
X
Bettina
Genter
Germany
bettigen@gmail.com
X
Bhuti/ Beatrice
Kneubuehler
Switzerland
prembhuti@gmx.net
X
X
X
Bodhi Cristina
Peretti
Italy
bodhizia@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Bogi
Nagy
India
nagybog@yahoo.com
X
X
X
Catherine
Dreau
BZH France
ionawat@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Chandra
De Dionigi
India
chandradedionigi@yahoo.fr
X
X
X
Christian
Johansson
Norway
crikker@gmail.com
X
X
X
Christiane
Vanherck
India
christianeva@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Cinzia
Gibellini
India
cinzia@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Claudia
Mandanici
Germany
claudia.mandanici@web.de
X
X
X
Claudio
Anugra
Australia
claudioanugrah@gmail.com
X
X
X
Cosima
Bachler
Portugal
bachlerjulia@gmail.com
X
X
X
Dana A.P.E.
Thieme-Lange
Germany
danabharat@yahoo.com
X
X
X
Danielle
Nykerk
Israel
dnykerk721@gmail.com
X
X
X
Darja
Havelkova
Czech Republic
darja@mymail.cz Address rejected
X
X
X
David
Ortiz Sillero
Spain
aguayceniza@gmail.com
X
X
X
Deepthi
Indukuri
India
deepthindukuri@gmail.com
X
X
X
Dhaval
Chandarana
India
dhavalchandarana7@gmail.com
X
X
X
Dita
Linhartová
Czech Republic
watsu.dita@gmail.com
X
X
X
Dodo
Bethscheider
India
dodo@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Elham
Vali
India
valielham23@gmail.com
X
X
X
Elisabeth
Andriopoulou
Greece
elis1911@msn.com
X
Erik
Jansegers
India
erikjansegers@gmail.com
X
X
X
Fidji
Milet
France
fjmilet@gmail.com
X
X
X
Frédéric
Latour
India
frederic_latour@yahoo.fr
X
X
X
X
Frédéric
Cordonnier
India
fredindia1@yahoo.fr mailbox not found
X
X
X
Friederike
Dünn
India
friederike@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Gabriella
Levy
Israel
thelevygabriella@gmail.com
X
X
X
Gali
Garrastazu
India
dejikowink@gmail.com
X
X
X
Ganna (Anyuta)
Palashevska
India
anyuta@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Grace (Chi-Wei)
Lee
Taiwan
txleee@yahoo.com
X
X
X
Guido
Ryckaert
India
gryckaert@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Hae In
Cho
India
haeinxnana@gmail.com
X
X
X
Hugo
Santos
Portugal
hugo.g.santos@gmail.com
X
X
X
Hyojoon
Kim
India
alsano3@naver.com
X
X
X
Irena
Taskovski
Bosnia & Herzegovina
itaskovski@gmail.com
X
X
X
Isabelle
Allory
France
isabelleallory@aol.com
X
X
X
Isabelle
Verlay
France
isabelleflorence.verlay@laposte.net
X
X
X
Jana
Peroutkova
Czech Republic
janaperoutkova@email.cz
X
X
X
Janet
Haughton-Quarshie
Canada
janethq@gmail.com
X
X
X
Jef
Das
India
jef.das@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Jeoung Hee (Rose)
Son
India
roseversinia@gmail.com
X
X
X
Ji Youn
Kim
South Korea
wldbs7843@naver.com
X
X
X
Jin Yeo
Kim
India
kkamsy1004@naver.com
X
X
X
Jorinde
Fischer
India
jorindefisch@web.de
X
X
X
Julien
Schellenberger
France
ririebott@yahoo.fr
X
X
X
Kailash
Engelicht
Germany
kailashamrit@hotmail.com
X
Karthik
Balakrishnan
India
creakypirate@yahoo.com
X
X
X
Karuna
Orton
India
karunaananda@yahoo.it
X
X
X
Kavita
Chittiappa
India
kavita.chittiappa@gmail.com
X
X
X
X
Kelly
McCluskey
South Korea
iammybestteacher@gmail.com
X
X
X
Laure
Combalbert
France
com.laure@yahoo.fr
X
X
X
Léo
Leupe
France
leo.leupe@gmail.com
X
X
X
Lev
Liutershtein
Russia
narasimkha@gmail.com
X
X
X
Liberthe
Gelderloos
UAE
libertheg@gmail.com
X
X
X
X
X
Liel
Wachsmann
Israel
liel27@gmail.com
X
X
X
Linda
Siegenthaler
Switzerland
linda.siegenthaler@gmx.ch
X
X
X
Liran
Oved
Israel
liranorea@gmail.com
X
X
X
Lotte
Reiter
Denmark
lotte.reiter@gmail.com
X
X
X
Lotte
Dalager
Denmark
lotte@dalager.com
X
X
X
Lukas
Havelka
Czech Republic
vodniklukas@gmail.com
X
X
X
Lysander Romeo
Sommer
Germany
sommer.romeo@magenta.de
X
X
X
M. Teresa
Aleman Lopez
India
teresa@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Mar (Maria)
Stern
Bali
stern.maria27@gmail.com
X
X
X
Marcela
Berith
Slovakia
marcela@soulart.sk
X
X
X
Marcela Aqua
Sinorova
Czech Repbublic
marci.sinorova@gmail.com
X
X
X
Marco
Novara
Ireland
marconovara.watsu@gmail.com
X
X
X
Marie-Hélène (Maly)
Demers
Canada
marijaune@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Marie-Odile
Gudenkauf
France
gudenkauf.marieodile@neuf.fr
X
X
X
Marina
Liutershtein (Ivanova)
Russia
miru-mir@inbox.ru
X
X
X
Marine
Beaudet
France
marine.beaudet@gmail.com
X
X
X
X
Mario
Giovannini
Italy
mariogiov68@gmail.com
X
X
X
Marion
Delpeu
India
mariondelpeu@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Mark
Scott
USA
mark@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Marlies
de Kort
Netherlands
chitramarlies@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Martanda
Kapur Blancard
India
joyousoffering@gmail.com email account not exist
X
X
X
Martin
Althaus
Germany
mhalthaus@yahoo.de
X
X
X
Matteo
Benelli
Italy
matteobenelli74@gmail.com
X
X
X
Michael
Marco Manger
France
michaeldsmm@gmail.com
X
X
X
Michaela
Schramlová
Czech Republic
michaelaschramlova@gmail.com
X
X
X
Michèle
Glauser
Switzerland
micheleglauser@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Monique
Louarn
India
monique@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Mousumi
Mukherjee
India
v4rafamily@gmail.com
X
X
X
Naomi
Jautée
Denmark
naomi_jaytee@hotmail.com mailbox unavailable
X
X
X
Narayan (Anya Maria)
Büsing
Germany
narayankaur@web.de
X
X
X
Nathalie
Heberle
India
nathh28@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Neha
Kothari
India
nikudi@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Nicolas
Jadot
India
ncjadot@gmail.com
X
X
X
Nicole
Moore
Australia
moorepictures2@gmail.com
X
X
X
Nils
Kleemann
Germany
brother.lovenjoy@gmail.com
X
X
Ofir
Cohen
Israel
ofir18652@gmail.com
X
X
X
Pan
Ninkhiew
Thailand
panninkhiew@gmail.com
X
X
X
X
Patrícia
Bacova
Slovakia
patricia.bacova94@gmail.com
X
X
X
Pavel
Pitrik
Czech Republic
pavelpitrik@email.cz
X
X
X
Pavla
Tomanková
Czech Republic
tomankova@propbs.cz
X
X
X
Penny
Fowler-Smith
India
penny@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Peter
Kold
Denmark
peter_kold@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Petia Pressiana
Chtarkova
Germany
petiach@gmail.com
X
X
X
Petra
Buschfeld
India
petrabuschfeld@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Pranshu Fabian
Varsano
Argentina
pranshu26@gmail.com
X
Prema
Sankar
India
premasankar@gmail.com
X
X
X
Pulkit
Gupta
India
post.pulkit@gmail.com
X
X
X
X
X
Raisa
Chapinotti
Brazil
raisachapinotti@gmail.com
X
X
X
Ramit
Naor
Israel
ramitnaor@gmail.com
X
X
X
Raphael
Sadowski
New Zealand
rayoga@gmail.com
X
X
X
Renata
Sequeira
Portugal
renatasequeira4@gmail.com
X
X
X
Renáta
Tejnská
Czech Repbublic
renata.tejnska@3re.cz
X
X
X
Roberto
Panichi
Italy
panichir76@gmail.com
X
X
X
Roger
White
UK
whitehothands@gmail.com
X
X
X
Rosa Maria
Aleman
India
rosa@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Rute
Ferreira
Portugal
rutenferreira@gmail.com
X
X
X
Sambodhi
Theophile
Germany
shunyam2006@gmx.net
X
X
X
Sandie
Karabetian
France/India
tossaienne@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Sandy
Soltwisch
Germany
waterflow@sandysoltwisch.de
X
X
X
Sangeeta
Gibaldi
Italy
maria_gibaldi@libero.it Invalid Recipient
X
X
X
Sarah
Winkler
India
sarah@the-taiji-family.com
X
X
X
X
X
Sarka Laura
Tumova
Czech Repbublic
sarka.laura@centrum.cz
X
X
X
Sebastien
Rabbé
France
sebrb@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Sheida
Sharifi
India
sheidaasharifi85@gmail.com
X
X
X
Shira
Foyst
Israel
shiraf987@gmail.com
X
X
X
Siddhartha (Brian)
Ingle
India
livingsomatics@gmail.com
X
X
X
Steina
Öhman
Finland
steinaem@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Steve
Fernandez
Iceland
jmj.steve@gmail.com
X
X
X
Sumeet
Kumar
India
sumeet.light.love@gmail.com email account does not exist
X
X
X
Suryamayi
Clarence-Smith
India
suryamayi@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Taeko
Okaniwa
Japan
taeko007@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Tal
Sessler
Israel
talsessler6@gmail.com
X
X
X
Tal
Eshed
Israel
tultul10@gmail.com
X
X
X
Tamar
Paz
Israel
tamarpaz2@gmail.com
X
X
X
Tamar
Azulay
India
tamazulay22@gmail.com
X
X
X
X
X
Tamara
Sivan Botbol
India
tamara.sivan@gmail.com
X
X
X
Tanja
Rost
India
tanjarost@gmx.de
X
X
X
Tanja Sitara
Ritzheim
India
tara@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Teresa
Montano
UK
razorbobcat@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Tiago
Rouxinol de Oliveira
India
tiagorouxinol@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Uli
Hartmann
India
uli@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Ursula
Endres
India
ursula@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Usha
Kumari
India
banyanusha@gmail.com
X
X
X
Veronique
Domingo
India
veronique@auroville.org.in
X
X
X
Vincent
Pascal
France
vincedive@hotmail.com
X
X
X
Yael
Wohlfarth
Israel
yaelwohlfarth@gmail.com
X
X
X
Yaela
Lugassi
Israel
yealoli@gmail.com
X
X
X
Zsolti
Erdelyi
India
bogizsolti@gmail.com
X
X
X
Aisha Brahmana
Ellinger
Turkey
liladreamer1@yahoo.com
X
X
X
bottom of page